8-Ball titles for Sirotina, Tähti and van den Berg
EPBF Press Office
Apr. 6, 2014
The 8-Ball individuals at the Dynamic Billard European Championships in Kyrenia, North Cyprus, have been decided. The newly crowned Champions are Darya Sirotina (RUS), Jouni Tähti (FIN) and Nick Van Den Berg (NED).   „The toughest match of the day was the quarter-final enc...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB SILVER Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
You will then need to become active in our community in order to qualify for the AZB SILVER Membership status.

We recommend you become an AZB GOLD Member! Prices start at $2.90/month* only! Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan