John Deak wins the playoffs for Season 2 of Bayshore Billiards 14.1 League
Steve Kurtz
Jun. 29, 2015
The playoffs began on May 12th with 8 players including a Wild Card from the regular season. Charles Eames, Joey Altoids, Merlin Fisher-Levine, John Deak, Steve Kurtz, Eric Grasman, Ed Jaffe and Steve Damiani. John Started his playoff run after returning to the playoffs in Season 1 committ...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you can register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.

Want to know more about becoming an AZB GOLD Member? Prices start at $2.90/month* only! Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan