Jeff Miller wins KBP Fury 8-Ball Stop
J.A. Barnes
Dec. 12, 2005
Fifteen players met at Strokers Billiards in Palm Harbor, Florida for the KBP Fury 8-ball tournament held on December 10th, 2005. Richey Orem and Mike Caron headed toward a hot seat showdown. Orem took two 5-1 wins before defeating Jeff Miller 5-4 to get into the hot seat match. Caron took...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan