Feijen wins Blaze Tour Stop
Tour Staff
Aug. 15, 2007
The Blaze 9 Ball Tour was hosted by Skyline billiards on Aug. 12th. A strong field of 64 came out to play including notables such as Ronnie Alcano, Niels Feijen, Mika Immonen, Ignacio Chavez, Dennis Orcollo, Jose Parica, Shin Park, Lee Vann Corteza , Shaun Wilkie and points leader Matt K...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan