T-Town Classic Field Filling Up
AzB Staff
Jan. 12, 2010
The T-Town Classic at Magoos (Feb 4-7) in Tulsa is starting to look like a cast of characters for the future One Pocket Hall of Fame Dinner. Among those now commited to play are the names of Cliff Joyner, Gabe Owen, Jeremy Jones, John Schmidt, Earl Strickland, Scott Frost, Jose Parica, Richie...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan