Europe Storm to Mosconi Cup Triumph
Matchroom Sport
Dec. 12, 2010
USA 8 ? 11 EuropeShane Van Boening 2 ? 6 Darren Appleton                           Corey Deuel 4 ? 6 Ralf SouquetEUROPE are the 2010 Mosconi Cup champions after Darren Appleton and then Ralf Souquet took the...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan