Joss Tour Goes to Salt City in Syracuse
Mike Zuglan
Mar. 19, 2013

Players & Fans,

This coming Saturday & Sunday, March 23 & 24, the Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour will be at Salt City Billiards in Syracuse NY for stop # 10 of our 2012-2013 season. Joe Speach, owner of Salt City Billiards, is once again allowing us the use of his room as well as putting up the $2,000 added for the prize fund. Thanks to Joe from all of us! Salt City is another great full service room here in the Northeast, with a full bar and great homemade food specials!! Once again you will also have the opportunity to win a gorgeous, custom, engraved, Joss Cue valued at over $1000, by participating in Salt City's cue raffle. Anyone can participate  and you don't have to be present to win! The drawing will be just prior to the final match of the main event on Sunday. Why not show your support and come play in, or just watch, yet another great event with some of the games top players.

For those needing motel accommodations please contact Salt City Billiards directly at 315-454-8643.  
 
This event at Salt City Billiards will consist of a $1500 added Saturday and Sunday Main Event (entry Fee $120 for pro level or $70 for non pro level) and a $500 added consolation event on Sunday ($20 Entry Fee) for those non pro level players eliminated from the main event on Saturday.
 
For those of you coming to play, please arrive on Saturday Mar. 23 Before Noon, and in proper dress please. Yes, jeans and sneakers are permitted in our billiard parlor events. But please, no T-shirts, tanks, shorts or sweats. Complete tour info can be found on our site www.joss9balltour.com
 
Our season finale, the $25,000 Added Turning Stone Classic XXI 9-Ball Open is scheduled for September 19-22. I am currently accepting entries and strongly suggest that you pay your entry early to avoid being shut out. Entry fee for this prestigious event is only $150 for Current tour members and only $200 for all others. As you can see, membership has it's privileges! If you would like to enter, please contact me at 518-356-7163 or see me at any of our Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour regular season events.
 
Once again I ask all of you to please frequent your local billiard parlors and utilize the services of our most generous sponsors who are the backbone of our sport. Thank You & I hope to see all of you at Salt City.

Mike Zuglan
 
The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour is sponsored by;

Joss Cues - http://www.josscues.com
Turning Stone Casino - http://www.turning-stone.com
Simonis Cloth - http://www.simoniscloth.com
Pool on the Net - http://www.poolonthenet.com
AzBilliards.com - http://www.azbilliards.com
Cue Shark - http://www.cueshark.com
Tiger Products - http://www.tigerproducts.com
Cameron Custom Cues - http://www.cameroncues.com
OB Cues - http://www.obcues.com
Samsara Cues - http://www.samsaracues.com
The Billiard Press - http://www.billiardspress.com
Unique Billiard Products by CUE-Z - http://www.cuezctc.com
Heidrich Custom Cues - http://heidrichcues.com
World Class Cue Care - http://www.jnj-industries.com