Canada Crowns Their 2010 Cuesport Champions

John Morra

The Canadian Billiards and Snooker Association would like to congratulate our 2010 Cuesport Champions! 

Open Snooker Champion - Floyd Ziegler, Brantford, Ontario

Senior Snooker Champion - Nick Markovich of Port Colborne, Ontario . 

Amateur Men's 9-Ball - Rod Arsenault, St. Catherines Ontario

Amateur Women's 9-Ball - Krista Walsh, Toronto, Ontario. 

Open Men's 8-ball Champion - Jason Klatt, Selkirk, MB

Ladies 8-Ball Champion - Veronique Menard, Montreal, QC.  

Open 9-ball Champion - Chris Orme, St. Catherines, ON

Ladies 9-Ball Champion - Naomi Williams,Toronto, ON. 

The Open 10-ball was won by John Morra of Toronto, ON. 

Junior 9-Ball Champion - Pahdahsung Shognosh, Sarnia, On 

The Canadian men who will be representing us in the upcoming World 9-ball Championships in Doha, Qatar will be Alain Martel, Jason Klatt, John Morra and Francis Crevier. Gook luck to you all and travel safe!