AZB Money Leaderboard

AZBilliards does not warrant the accuracy of this list. The amounts presented on the site are based on information we received from the tournaments promoters or persons authorized by the promoter. AZBilliards has no ability to make any further verification, therefore cannot be held responsible.
The yearly money list is the total of all sums gathered but we do not claim to have 100% of the info from all tournaments held during the years.
The global amounts we show could not represent exactly the actual money won by the players.

# M/W Sport Country Name $(US)
1 M Pool PHI Efren Reyes $2,133,959.00
2 M Pool USA Shane Van Boening $1,959,372.00
3 M Pool PHI Dennis Orcollo $1,732,274.00
4 M Pool FIN Mika Immonen $1,585,650.00
5 M Pool PHI Francisco Bustamante $1,447,932.00
6 M Pool CAN Alex Pagulayan $1,378,762.00
7 M Pool GER Ralf Souquet $1,357,345.00
8 M Pool GER Thorsten Hohmann $1,351,567.00
9 M Pool NED Niels Feijen $1,231,010.00
10 M Pool USA Johnny Archer $1,210,362.00
11 M Pool GBR Darren Appleton $1,209,194.00
12 M Pool USA Corey Deuel $1,154,305.00
13 M Pool USA Rodney Morris $961,910.00
14 M Pool USA Earl Strickland $768,073.00
15 M Pool SCO Jayson Shaw $763,679.00