World Cup of Pool - England B is Peach and Melling
Matchroom Sport
Jul. 23, 2013
WITH THE home nation allowed two teams in the forthcoming World Cup of Pool, the second England side will comprise 2007 World Pool Champion Daryl Peach and Chris Melling, last year’s Mosconi Cup MVP.   They will be joining England A - Darren Appleton and Karl Boyes – in t...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan