Kazakis, Khodjaeva and Tahti Grab the 10-Ball Titles
Thomas Overbeck, EPBF Press Officer
Apr. 17, 2015
The newly crowned Dynamic Billard European Champions in 10-ball are Alexander Kazakis (GRE), Kamila Khodjaeva (BEL) and Jouni Tahti (FIN).   Men’s division The story of the final match is quickly told. It was a close combat between Francisco Diaz (ESP) and Kazakis. They wer...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan