Team Russia and Poland Win Gold
Thomas Overbeck, EPBF Press Officer
Apr. 19, 2015
The team competition has come to an end at the Dynamic Billard European Championships for Men, Women and Wheelchair Athletes.   In the men’s team, Poland with Karol Skowerski, Tomasz Kaplan, Mariusz Skoneczny and Mieszko Fortunski won the Gold Medal over team The Netherlands. T...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan