Diaz, Ouschan and Tahti Grab the Last Titles in This Year's EC
Thomas Overbeck, EPBF Press Officer
Apr. 23, 2015
The 9-ball titles at the Dynamic Billard European Championships for Men, Women and Wheelchair Athletes have been taken by Francisco Diaz (ESP) in the men’s division, Jasmin Ouschan (AUT) in the women’s division and Jouni Tahti (FIN) in the wheelchair division.   In the me...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan