8-Ball Titles Go to Tkach, Larsson and Patsura
Thomas Overbeck, EPBF Press Officer
Apr. 11, 2016
The 8-ball titles at the Dynamic Billard European Championships for men, women and wheelchair athletes have been collected by Kristina Tkach (RUS), Henrik Larsson (SWE) and Vitaliy Patsura (UKR).   The final match in the men’s division between Vitaliy Patsura (UKR) and Francisc...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB SILVER Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
You will then need to become active in our community in order to qualify for the AZB SILVER Membership status.

We recommend you become an AZB GOLD Member! Prices start at $2.90/month* only! Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan