Reyes, Chohan, Pagulayan, Van Boening, Smith, and Jones
Press Release
May 9, 2016
The voting is done and the “Make-It-Happen” One-Pocket field is complete.   The six chosen one-pocket specialists are: Efren Reyes: Defending Champion Tony Chohan: Accu-Stats 1st Pick Alex Pagulayan: Voted in by Supporters Shane Van Boening: Voted in by Su...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB SILVER Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
You will then need to become active in our community in order to qualify for the AZB SILVER Membership status.

We recommend you become an AZB GOLD Member! Prices start at $2.90/month* only! Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan