Strickland Leads Viking Championship
AzB Staff
Mar. 5, 2005
The Viking Tour National Championship field is narrowing fast at Palace Billiards in Villa Park, IL. The winners side is now down to just eight players including defending Champion Earl Strickland, Niels Feijen, James Baraks, John Macias, Marco Marquez and Jon Kucharo. Strickland is looking lik...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan