Final 16 at Mid Atlantic
AzB Staff
Jan. 25, 2003
The Mid-Atlantic 9-Ball Championship is now down to 16 players, eight on each side of the board. The winners side is down to Danny Harriman vs 2002 Player of the Year Francisco Bustamante, Jim Rempe vs Efren Reyes, Mika Immonen vs Young Hwa Jeong and Max Eberle vs Buddy Hall. Bustamante and Rey...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan