Lupe Cruz Wins Minneapolis Billiard Club Tournament
USBA Staff
Sep. 16, 2008
Sixteen players participated in the second annual MBC USBA tournament held September 12-14, 2008. Two flights of eight played to 20 on two heated Verhoevens. The top three from each advanced to Sunday's 25 point finals.Flight A consisted of Iowans Bob Byrne, Lorenzo Chavarria, Jorge Hinojosa, Jo...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan