Immonen wins Blackpool Open
Tommi Lamminaho
Apr. 18, 2009
The Blackpool HCP Open had it's 10th anniversary this year. Notables to win the event in the previous years were Niels Feijen from the Netherlands (2008) and Sweden's Tom Storm (2005). Also Finnish pool stars Markus Juva (2007) and Marko Lohtander (2004) have conquered the title. The field of 98...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan