Mark Gray wins Longoni Benelux Open
Cakti Aswan
Jul. 27, 2011
After seven tough qualification rounds of 10ball, the best 28 players emerged from more than 170 participants. They joined the 2010 Longoni Benelux Open champion Serge Das (Belgium), the 2009 and 2010 Runner-up Niels 'The Terminator' Feijen (the Netherlands), the 2009 champion Andreas Roschkowsk...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan