Ewa Laurence wins Hall of Fame vote
AzB Staff
Jan. 29, 2004
'The Striking Viking' Ewa Mataya Laurance will be the latest inductee into the Billiards Congress of America Hall of Fame in the Greatest Players category. Informed sources are reporting that Ewa Mataya Laurance has beaten out Allen Hopkins and Earl Strickland and will be inducted into the BC...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan