Saez goes undefeated to capture 38th Annual Texas Open
Skip Maloney - AzB Staff
Sep. 8, 2011
There were five former champions among the full field of 128 entrants, on hand for the $3,200-added, 38th Annual Texas Open at Skinny Bob's Billiards in Round Rock, TX, held from September 2-5 this year. Only two of them -  three-time winner Jeremy Jones ('94, '02, '03) and two-time winn...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan