Four Countries Contest a Single Crown
AzB Staff
Nov. 6, 2011
Manila, Philippines-  2011 will be the year where people remember no one has a stranglehold on the World 10-Ball Championship. All that remains now are one player each from the four countries of England, Korea, Taiwan, and China. Kelly Fisher, Ga Young Kim, Pei Chen Tsai, Yu Han. None of th...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan