JPNEWT Tour to send nine to RTC
AzB Staff
Mar. 18, 2012
The J. Pechauer North East Women's Tour (JPNEWT) is proud to announce their roster of players who will compete at the upcoming WPBA Regional Tour Championship.The nine players are Briana Miller, Megan Smith, Shanna Lewis, Kathy Friend, Kia Sidbury, Sharon O'Hanlon, Meredith Lynch, Paulline Matte...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan