He, Seroshtan and Tahti go for glory
EPBF Press Release
Mar. 27, 2012
The three European 8-Ball Champions 2012 are Mario He (AUT), Natalya Seroshtan (RUS) and Jouni Tahti (FIN).In the men's division, the final match was a catastrophe for opponent Artem Koshovyi (UKR). He had played so well during the event but in the final, the balls definitely rolled for He. The ...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan