Reilly and Wilkinson Crowned Champions
AzB Staff
Mar. 23, 2004
Reilly and Wilkinson Crowned Champions Phil Reilly scored an 11-4 win over Ben Nunan in the finals to win the Australian 9 Ball Championships in Melbourne on March 19-21. A. Everinadis and Johl Younger finished tied for third. Over the same weekend, Phyl Wilkinson defeated Paul Smith to win t...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan