Boyes Wins 2012 Guinness World Series of Pool: Speed Pool
Press Release
Jul. 15, 2012
July 15, 2012 Indonesia: An inevitable all-British final saw 2010 World 8Ball Champion Karl Boyes steal the limelight away from recently crowned world 9Ball champion and reigning world number one Darren Appleton to emerge as the first ever Guinness World Series of Pool: Speed Pool champion. &nbs...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan