Stottlemyer and Atwell crowned 1st Virginia State 10-Ball Champions
Skip Maloney - AzB Staff
Feb. 27, 2013
  Brett Stottlemyer stopped a loss-side challenge from Mike Davis to win the 1st Annual Men's Virginia State 10-Ball Championships, while Janet Atwell took an undefeated route to be crowned Virginia State's first female 10-ball champion. Held under the auspices of the Action Pool...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan