Ouschan and Van den Berg win the first titles in 2013
Thomas Overbeck - EPBF Staff
Apr. 11, 2013
The 2013 Dynamic Billard European Straight Pool Champions are Jasmin Ouschan (AUT) and Nick van den Berg (NED). Jasmin Ouschan defeated Katarzyna Wesolowska (POL) in the final with 75:15. The match is perfectly portrayed by that result. Wesolowska had no chance against Ouschan at any time o...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan