Alcaide, Kjoersvik and Dinsmore win Gold
Thomas Overbeck - EPBF Staff
Apr. 16, 2013
Portoroz, Slovenia: The Dynamic Billard European 8-ball Champions 2013 are David Alcaide (ESP), Line Kjoersvik (NOR) and Fred Dinsmore (IRL). Alcaide terminated young Jim Chawki (SWE) with 8:4. Both players performed on a high level but it could be seen that Alcaide had much more experience...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan