Steve Mizerak Championship Underway

The Seminole Florida Pro Tour is holding their 3rd Annual Steve Mizerak Championship this week as the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Hollywood, Florida and a full field of 64 players are competing for the $10,000 first prize.

With that kind of money being awarded to the winner, the field is jam packed with top 9-ball talent. Top players in this event include Shane Van Boening, Stevie Moore, Gabe Owen, Jeremy Jones, Ronnie Wiseman, Corey Deuel, Jose Parica, Mike Davis, Tommy Kennedy Robb Saez, Tony Crosby, Jonathan Pinegar and Troy Frank.

After two rounds of play on the winners side, the ranks of the undefeated include Neal Fujiwara, Adam Smith, Ron Park, Stevie Moore, Mark Haddad, Gabe Owen, Jeremy Jones, Corey Deuel, Ronnie Wiseman and Shane Van Boening.

Follow all of the matches with our online brackets.