Jay Swanson Memorial Brackets Drawn

Brackets are drawn for the 2014 Jay Swanson Memorial. The field is 182 players strong, with ten spots open for last minute entries on Saturday morning.


Dennis Orcollo will be looking to repeat his victory from last year, but former champions Mitch Ellerman, Santos Sambajob, Ernesto Dominguez and Tang Hoa will be looking to keep him from that accomplishment. Other top players in the field include Carlo Biado, Oscar Dominguez, Mika Immonen, John Morra, Brandon Shuff, Louis Ulrich and Hunter Lombardo.


Follow along with our online brackets, and watch selected matches online with streaming courtesy of POVPool.com