AZB Money Leaderboard

AZBilliards does not warrant the accuracy of this list. The amounts presented on the site are based on information we received from the tournaments promoters or persons authorized by the promoter. AZBilliards has no ability to make any further verification, therefore cannot be held responsible.
The yearly money list is the total of all sums gathered but we do not claim to have 100% of the info from all tournaments held during the years.
The global amounts we show could not represent exactly the actual money won by the players.

# M/W Sport Country Name $(US)
16 M Pool PHI Roberto Gomez $20,025.00
17 M Pool PHI Jeffrey De Luna $19,570.00
18 M Pool USA Skyler Woodward $19,550.00
19 M Pool JPN Naoyuki Oi $19,300.00
20 M Pool NED Niels Feijen $18,750.00
21 M Pool POL Mieszko Fortunski $18,412.00
22 M Pool GBR Karl Boyes $17,500.00
23 M Pool GBR Darren Appleton $16,000.00
24 M Pool NED Marc Bijsterbosch $15,700.00
25 M ALB Eklent Kaci $14,750.00
26 M Pool HUN Oliver Szolnoki $14,312.00
27 M Pool GBR Chris Melling $13,000.00
28 M Pool EST Denis Grabe $12,800.00
29 W Pool and Snooker GBR Kelly Fisher $11,662.00
30 M Pool PHI Carlo Biado $11,330.00