AZB Money Leaderboard

AZBilliards does not warrant the accuracy of this list. The amounts presented on the site are based on information we received from the tournaments promoters or persons authorized by the promoter. AZBilliards has no ability to make any further verification, therefore cannot be held responsible.
The yearly money list is the total of all sums gathered but we do not claim to have 100% of the info from all tournaments held during the years.
The global amounts we show could not represent exactly the actual money won by the players.

# M/W Sport Country Name $(US)
1 M Pool USA Shane Van Boening $2,459,020.00
2 M Pool PHI Efren Reyes $2,167,423.00
3 M Pool PHI Dennis Orcollo $1,769,499.00
4 M Pool FIN Mika Immonen $1,682,577.00
5 M Pool CAN Alex Pagulayan $1,545,165.00
6 M Pool PHI Francisco Bustamante $1,457,932.00
7 M Pool GER Thorsten Hohmann $1,418,084.00
8 M Pool GER Ralf Souquet $1,407,383.00
9 W Pool GBR Allison Fisher $1,330,348.00
10 M Pool NED Niels Feijen $1,313,082.00
11 M Pool GBR Darren Appleton $1,268,484.00
12 M Pool USA Johnny Archer $1,237,166.00
13 M Pool USA Corey Deuel $1,183,555.00
14 M Pool SCO Jayson Shaw $1,165,550.00
15 M Pool GER Joshua Filler $1,111,297.00