AZB Money Leaderboard

AZBilliards does not warrant the accuracy of this list. The amounts presented on the site are based on information we received from the tournaments promoters or persons authorized by the promoter. AZBilliards has no ability to make any further verification, therefore cannot be held responsible.
The yearly money list is the total of all sums gathered but we do not claim to have 100% of the info from all tournaments held during the years.
The global amounts we show could not represent exactly the actual money won by the players.

# M/W Sport Country Name $(US)
61 M Pool SIN Aloysius Yapp $14,877.00
62 W Pool CHN Fan Yang $14,723.00
63 M Pool CHN Jin-Hu Dang $13,734.00
64 M Pool POL Miesko Fortunski $13,085.00
65 M Pool USA Jeremy Jones $12,730.00
66 M Pool JPN Naoyuki Oi $12,712.00
67 M Pool PHI Warren Kiamco $12,350.00
68 M Pool JPN Yoshioka Masato $12,000.00
69 M Pool POL Wojciech Szewczyk $11,582.00
70 M Pool USA Shaun Wilkie $11,460.00
71 W Pool CHN Doudou Zhou $11,000.00
72 M Pool USA BJ Ussery $10,800.00
73 M Pool PHI Lee Vann Corteza $10,750.00
74 M Pool USA Jonathan Pinegar $10,550.00
75 M Pool USA Chris Reinhold $10,400.00