AZB Money Leaderboard

AZBilliards does not warrant the accuracy of this list. The amounts presented on the site are based on information we received from the tournaments promoters or persons authorized by the promoter. AZBilliards has no ability to make any further verification, therefore cannot be held responsible.
The yearly money list is the total of all sums gathered but we do not claim to have 100% of the info from all tournaments held during the years.
The global amounts we show could not represent exactly the actual money won by the players.

# M/W Sport Country Name $(US)
46 M Pool USA Evan Lunda $12,910.00
47 M Pool POL Tomasz Kaplan $12,268.00
48 M Pool SVK Jakub Koniar $12,145.00
49 M Pool FIN Mika Immonen $12,104.00
50 M Pool POL Wiktor Zielinski $11,666.00
51 M Pool PHI Edgie Geronimo $11,625.00
52 M Pool USA Devin Poteet $11,140.00
53 M Pool POL Wojciech Szewczyk $10,782.00
54 M Pool POL Mateusz Sniegocki $10,504.00
55 M Pool USA Anthony Meglino $10,320.00
56 M Pool NED Marco Teutscher $10,000.00
57 M Pool USA Louis Demarco $9,860.00
58 M Pool DEN Mickey Krause $9,750.00
59 M Pool USA Jeremy Sossei $9,650.00
60 M Pool BIH Sanjin Pehlivanovic $9,628.00