AZB Money Leaderboard

AZBilliards does not warrant the accuracy of this list. The amounts presented on the site are based on information we received from the tournaments promoters or persons authorized by the promoter. AZBilliards has no ability to make any further verification, therefore cannot be held responsible.
The yearly money list is the total of all sums gathered but we do not claim to have 100% of the info from all tournaments held during the years.
The global amounts we show could not represent exactly the actual money won by the players.

# M/W Sport Country Name $(US)
31 M Pool CAN John Morra $53,741.00
32 M Pool POL Daniel Maciol $53,006.00
33 M Pool JPN Naoyuki Oi $52,775.00
34 M Pool CAN Alex Pagulayan $50,729.00
35 M Pool PHI Anthony Raga $48,950.00
36 M Pool GER Mohammad Soufi $47,500.00
37 M Pool NED Niels Feijen $46,032.00
38 M Pool GRE Alexandros Kazakis $44,310.00
39 M Pool EST Denis Grabe $43,901.00
40 M Pool POL Mieszko Fortunski $43,457.00
41 M Pool NED Marc Bijsterbosch $41,614.00
42 M Pool HUN Oliver Szolnoki $39,155.00
43 M Pool PER Gerson Martinez $38,049.00
44 M Pool SRB Aleksa Pecelj $36,811.00
45 M Pool FIN Mika Immonen $35,682.00