Legends Support The Association of Billiard Professionals

Players from around the world are flocking to the ABP eager to join for a common cause. Philippines, England, Spain, Holland, Germany, Sweden, Malta, Canada and the USA have already united together. Now the newest addition to the ABP family includes the legends of the game. Three BCA Hall of Famers Nick Varner, Buddy Hall and Mike Sigel have given their full support to the association. In addition, former top ranked CJ Wiley, who has joined back into the pro circuit, has also come aboard as well. These well respected icons of the game have been around for many years, playing in events all over the world. Their insight, knowledge, and mere presence adds great value to the ABP as a whole. The ABP welcomes these newest members to the group and we are proud to have their support.
"It's an honor having Nick, Mike, and Buddy join us. They have been around billiards a long time and they know the pro players need to stand together because no other association in America or the world will do it for us. To have their allegiance to the ABP just further encourages all of us that we are doing the right things to ensure the future of pool" - Johnny Archer ABP President.
The Association of Billiard Professionals was formed in March of 2010 with the goal of uniting the world's greatest players. The ABP is harnessing the power of all professional players for a common goal:  to improve the sport of billiards so that associations, promoters, sponsors and players alike may work in conjunction to advance the game.
For more info on ABP go visit www.abp-players.com  or email abppropool@gmail.com
Legendary Players added:
Mike Sigel USA
Nick Varner USA
Buddy Hall USA
CJ Wiley USA
July 4, 2011 Updated ABP Player Membership

    Mike Sigel USA
    Nick Varner USA
    Buddy Hall USA
    CJ Wiley USA
    Ralf Souquet GER
    Niels Feijen NED
    Darren Appleton ENG
    Tony Drago MLT
    Chris Melling ENG
    Mark Gray ENG
    Thomas Engert GER
    Raj Hundal ENG
    Imran Majid ENG
    Marcus Chamat SWE
    Karl Boyes ENG
    Scott Higgins ENG
    Huidji See NED
    Oliver Ortmann GER
    David Alcaide ESP
    Efren Reyes  PHI
    Francisco Bustamante  PHI
    Alex Pagulayan  PHI
    Dennis Orcullo  PHI
    Lee Van Corteza  PHI
    Roberto Gomez  PHI
    Carlo Biado  PHI
    Warren Kiamco  PHI
    Antonio Lining  PHI
    Jundel Mazon  PHI
    Shane Van Boening  USA
    Mika Immonen  FIN
    Johnny Archer  USA
    Shawn Putnam  USA
    Rodney Morris  USA
    Mike Davis  USA
    Thorsten Hohmann  GER
    John Schmidt  USA
    Corey Deuel USA
    Stevie Moore  USA
    Oscar Dominguez  USA
    Charlie Williams  USA
    Dennis Hatch  USA
    Jeremy Jones  USA
    Allen Hopkins  USA
    Scott Frost USA
    Ernesto Dominguez MEX
    Tony Robles  USA
    Ronnie Wiseman  CAN
    Kim Davenport  USA
    Tony Crosby USA
    Jeremy Sossei  USA
    Tommy Kennedy USA
    John Morra  CAN
    Rob Saez  USA
    Ben Zimmer  USA
    Larry Phlegar  USA
    Chris Szuter  USA
    Art Wiggins  USA
    Brian White  USA
     Jeff Crawford  USA
    Bill Mccollum  USA
    Jeff Beckley  USA
    Bill Incardona  USA
    Stefano Palinga  ITA
    Tommy Najar USA
    Corey Harper  USA
    Ron Park  USA
    James Barraks  USA
    Justin Daniels  USA
    Dan Wallace  USA
    James Roberts USA