Champs Meet at DCC on Day Two
Samm Diep -
Jan. 24, 2010
After three rounds of 9-ball banks, roughly 140 players remain. Still undefeated are Alex ?The Lion? Pagulayan, Shannon Daulton, Cliff Joyner, Beau Runningen, Sylver Ochoa, Johnathan Pinegar, and Efren Reyes.  Previous top finisher Louis DiMarco, Jr. and two-time bank pool champ Larry ...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan