Texas Open Last Day
Michelle Abernathy
Sep. 3, 2012
  The Texas 9 Ball Open is underway on its final day. Several big names are in attendance such as Rob Saez (last year’s first place winner), Joey Grey (last year’s second place winner), David Henson, Charlie Bryant, Sylver Ochoa, Jeremy Jones, Bastrop Sr., Corey Deuel, C.J Wi...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan