Feijen dedicates title to his little daughter
Thomas Overbeck - EPBF Staff
Apr. 20, 2013
Portoroz, Slovenia: The 9-ball finals in this year's Dynamic Billard European Pool Championships have been played. The new Champions are Niels Feijen (NED), Jasmin Ouschan (AUT) and Fred Dinsmore (IRL). The men's final match was a contest between two equal players. However, Zoran Sv...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan