David Gutierrez, Amanda Lampert and Jose Zaragoza are 2005 SPI 9-Ball Champions!
Bill Fuller
Feb. 2, 2005
In the open event David G. held off Jui Lung Chen in a very close 1st set finals race to 11. David ran out to an 9-6 lead and looked as if he was going to run away with it. Chen woke up and ran the score to 10-9 in Chen?s favor! Only needing 1 game to force the second set. David however won the n...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the AZBilliards.com Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan