Billy Palmer Wins Jay Swanson Memorial
AzB Staff
Jan. 29, 2007
It didn't end until five am on Monday morning, but the Jay Swanson Memorial tournament crowned Billy Palmer as the 2007 champion. Palmer scored wins over Pete Sullivan, Joe Hughes and Ernesto Dominguez to end Saturday play undefeated. The road didn't get any easier for Palmer on Sunday w...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan