Border Battle Won by Team America One More Time
Jerry Forsyth - AzB Staff
Jul. 20, 2010
The fourth edition of the Border Battle Team 9-Ball Challenge has been taken, again, by Team America. The Yanks won this one handily with the team of Johnny Archer (Captain), Shane Van Boening, Corey Deuel and Tony Robles outdistancing the Canadian stalwarts Alain Martel (Captain), Jason Klatt, ...
To read the entire story, you must be
You are currently viewing the site as a visitor, or you have not logged in.
To access the content of this page you need to be an AZB GOLD Member.
The first step is to register for FREE to become an AZB BRONZE Member.
After your account has been created, you will be able to upgraded to an AZB GOLD Membership from $2.90/month* only !

Want to know more about the Memberships? Read all about the Members benefits.

*One-year plan